Holidays - 2021

S. No. Holiday Date Day
1. Makar Sankranthi January 14 Thursday
2. Republic Day January 26 Tuesday
3. Mahashivratri March 11 Thursday
4. Holi March 29 Monday
5. Good Friday April 02 Friday
6. Ugadi April 13 Tuesday
7. Mahavir Jayanthi April 25 Sunday
8. Idu'l Fitr May 14 Friday
9. Bhudha Purnima May 26 Wednesday
10. Id-ul-zuha (Bakrid) July 21 Wednesday
11. Independence Day August 15 Sunday
12. Muharram August 19 Thursday
13. Vinayaka Chavithi September 10 Friday
14. Mahatma Gandhi's Birthday October 02 Saturday
15. Dussehra October 15 Friday
16. Milad-Un-Nabi October 19 Tuesday
17. Deepavali November 04 Thursday
18. Gurunanak's Birthday November 19 Friday
19. Christmas December 25 Saturday