Holidays - 2022

S. No. Holiday Date Day
01. Makar Sankranthi January 14 Friday
02. Republic Day January 26 Wednesday
03. Holi March 18 Friday
04. Mahavir Jayanti April 14 Thursday
05. Good Friday April 15 Friday
06. Idu'l Fitr May 03 Tuesday
07. Bhudha Purnima May 16 Monday
08. Id-ul-zuha (Bakrid) July 10 Sunday
09. Muharram August 09 Tuesday
10. Independence Day August 15 Monday
11. Vinayaka Chavithi August 31 Wednesday
12. Mahatma Gandhi's Birthday October 02 Sunday
13. Dussehra October 05 Wednesday
14. Milad-Un-Nabi October 09 Sunday
15. Deepavali October 24 Monday
16. Gurunanak's Birthday November 08 Tuesday
17. Christmas December 25 Sunday