IDRBT e-mail Directory

Director Office
Name Designation e-mail
Dr. A. S. Ramasastri Director asramasastri@idrbt.ac.in
R. S. Sirisha Administrative Officer rssirisha@idrbt.ac.in
Faculty
Name Designation e-mail
Dr. V. N. Sastry Professor vnsastry@idrbt.ac.in
Dr. Ravi Vadlamani Professor vravi@idrbt.ac.in
Dr. B. M. Mehtre Professor bmmehtre@idrbt.ac.in
Dr. M. V. N. K. Prasad Associate Professor mvnkprasad@idrbt.ac.in
Dr. G. R. Gangadharan Associate Professor grgangadharan@idrbt.ac.in
Dr. N. P. Dhavale Associate Professor npdhavale@idrbt.ac.in
Dr. V. Radha Assistant Professor vradha@idrbt.ac.in
Dr. M. V. Sivakumaran Assistant Professor mvsivakumaran@idrbt.ac.in
Dr. Rajarshi Pal Assistant Professor prajarshi@idrbt.ac.in
Dr. N. V. Narendra Kumar Assistant Professor nvnarendra@idrbt.ac.in
Dr. P. Syam Kumar Assistant Professor psyamkumar@idrbt.ac.in
Dr. Nagesh Bhattu Sristy Assistant Professor nageshbs@idrbt.ac.in
Programme Office
Name Designation e-mail
Dr. M. V. Sivakumaran Assistant Professor mvsivakumaran@idrbt.ac.in
K. Srinivas Administrative Executive ksrinivas@idrbt.ac.in
Certifying Authority
Name Designation e-mail
Shri G. Raghuraj General Manager graghuraj@idrbt.ac.in
R. Jayalakshmi Senior Manager rjlakshmi@idrbt.ac.in
Administration
Name Designation e-mail
Shri Vijay G. Belurgikar Assistant General Manager - Accounts & Estate vbelurgikar@idrbt.ac.in
S. Rashmi Dev Assistant General Manager - HR & Publications srdev@idrbt.ac.in
K. V. R. Murthy Systems Officer kvrmurthy@idrbt.ac.in
E. Srihari Project Officer esrihari@idrbt.ac.in